KENOSHA, WI, February 3, 2020 – Clark Dietz, Inc., one of the Midwest’s leading professional consulting engineering firms has announced the election of eight new shareholders: Mary Austin, PE; Christopher J. Beyer, PE; Devin Carlson; Patrick Delp, PE; Scott Drabicki, PE; Brandon Flunker, PE, CFM; Adam Groves, PE; and Kate Kreienkamp, PE. These additions reflect the firm’s commitment to recognizing the contributions of staff who demonstrate a strong work ethic, a commitment to clients, and a dedication to the betterment of the firm.

“Every year, we are proud to welcome exceptional members of our staff to our shareholder group. These new shareholders exemplify the dedication, professionalism, and commitment to serving our clients that form the cornerstones of our business. It is a great privilege to have these new shareholders vested in the success of our firm.”

– John Boldt, Chairman of the Board

Clark Dietz, Inc. is a recognized leader in transportation, civil, environmental, mechanical, electrical, and structural engineering with over 110 professional staff in regional offices in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Wisconsin.