KENOSHA, WI, February 2, 2021 – Clark Dietz, Inc. has elected Charles Craddock, PE, FACEC, as Chairman, President and CEO. John I. Boldt, PE, FACEC, who previously held the title of Chairman will retire on March 1, 2021. Jerry Payonk, PE was re-elected Executive Vice President. Wesley Christmas, PE was elected Executive Vice President. Mustafa Emir, PE, PhD was re-elected Secretary, and Sean Widener, PE, PTOE was elected Treasurer.

Other members elected to the board include Jon Howaniec, SHRM-CP, PHR (Vice President); Tonia Westphal, PE, LEED AP; Kevin Hetrick, PE, and Emily Basalla, PE, CFM.

Clark Dietz, Inc. is a recognized leader in transportation, civil, environmental, mechanical, electrical, and structural engineering with over 110 professional staff in regional offices in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Wisconsin.