CHAMPAIGN, IL— February 6, 2024 – Clark Dietz, Inc. has re-elected Wes Christmas, PE, ENV SP as President and CEO, Jerry Payonk, PE as Chairman of the Board, Jon Howaniec, SHRM-CP as Secretary, Mustafa Emir, PE, PhD as Executive Vice President, Seth Swartz, CPA as Chief Financial Officer, and Sean Widener, PE as Treasurer.

Leadership promotions include Emily Basalla, PE who assumes the role of Wisconsin Regional Director and Mustafa Emir, PhD, PE, who assumes the role of Executive Vice President, Marketing and Business Development.

Clark Dietz, Inc. is a recognized leader in transportation, civil, environmental, mechanical, electrical, structural, and construction engineering with over 150 professional staff in regional offices in Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky and Wisconsin.